Why was this eLearning series made?

In 2017, Scrum Alliance® updated learning objectives for Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM®) and Certified Scrum Product Owner® (CSPO®) by adding new levels of certification on the Path to CSP®, and by creating a separate set of objectives that address foundational Scrum knowledge known as “Scrum Foundations.” Learning objectives were designed with the intent of allowing our Educators to dedicate more course time to the specific skills and techniques needed to be both or either a ScrumMaster and/or Product Owner. The Scrum Foundations eLearning series was created to share new and refresher content about Scrum Values, Scrum roles, Scrum artifacts, and more.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk