How do I earn the Certified Scrum Professional - ScrumMaster (CSP-SM™) certification?

To earn the Certified Scrum Professional - Scrum Master certification, you must have an active A-CSM certification as well as successfully achieved all of the learning objectives for the CSP level. Students must also complete all educator-designed components of an approved educational offering in addition to having two years of work experience specific to the role of ScrumMaster.

Visit our course search page to find offerings in your area.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk