I hold multiple foundational certifications. How will that be handled?

You will receive separate CSP® certification badges for each foundational certification you’ve earned. For example, CSPs with a CSM® will be awarded the CSP-SM. CSPs with a CSPO® will be awarded the CSP-PO. CSPs with both CSM and CSPO will be awarded both badges. CSD® certificant holders will be rebadged with the rollout of the progressive CSD program in 2018.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk